Saturday, 10 August 2013 04:01

Halal and Haram Soy Sauce

Written by  Administrator
Rate this item
(0 votes)

What are the ingredients of Haram Soy Sauce?

The Naturally Brewed Soy is the Haram soy sauce. It is made just like wine containing 2-3% alcohol. The ingredients list contains Wheat, Soy and other ingredients. Food companies do not always mention Naturally Brewed Soy Sauce under the ingredients statement. They just mention soy sauce but within parenthesis they write Wheat and Soy. This is the only way to find a

Haram Soy Sauce. What are the ingredients of Halal Soy Sauce?

All purpose soy sauce or non naturally brewed soy sauce is a Halal soy sauce made from water, salt, hydrolyzed soy protein, corn syrup and sodium benzoate. La Choy All Purpose Soy sauce is a Halal Soy Sauce.

Last modified on Saturday, 10 August 2013 04:08
Administrator

Administrator

Email: info@tastybiteshalal.com

Website: tastybiteshalal.com

Website: www.tastybiteshalal.com
More in this category: « Beaver, Yeek!!!
Login to post comments

Advertisers

 
 
You are here: Home