Halal and Haram Soy Sauce

  • PDF

La Choy Kikkoman

What are the ingredients of Haram Soy Sauce?

The Naturally Brewed Soy is the Haram soy sauce. It is made just like wine containing 2-3% alcohol. The ingredients list contains Wheat, Soy and other ingredients. Food companies do not always mention Naturally Brewed Soy Sauce under the ingredients statement. They just mention soy sauce but within parenthesis they write Wheat and Soy. This is the only way to find a Haram Soy Sauce.

What are the ingredients of Halal Soy Sauce?

All purpose soy sauce or non naturally brewed soy sauce is a Halal soy sauce made from water, salt, hydrolyzed soy protein, corn syrup and sodium benzoate. La Choy All Purpose Soy sauce is a Halal Soy Sauce.

Comments   

 
0 #2 86Faye 2017-08-12 18:52
I see you don't monetize your site, don't waste your traffic, you can earn extra bucks every month because you've got hi quality content.
If you want to know what is the best adsense alternative, type
in google: adsense alternative Mertiso's tips
Quote
 
 
0 #1 Anemonalove 2017-07-05 12:51
Hello guys! Who wants to meet me? I'm live at HotBabesCams.co m,
we can chat, you can watch me live for free, my nickname is Anemonalove , here is my
photo:

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-u5pGYuGNsSo/WVixiO8RBUI/AAAAAAAAAFA/JWa2LHHFI2AkHParQa3fwwHhVijolmq8QCLcBGAs/s1600/hottest%2Bwebcam%2Bgirl%2B-%2BAnemonalove.jpg
Quote
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Advertisers

 
 
You are here: Halal News Halal and Haram Soy Sauce